Nobody’s Perfect

I’ve made it back after a very much longer than anticipated hiatus.

Suffice it to say, life became extremely busy and complicated during this period of absence.

All excuses aside, my Flickr stuff is now sufficiently organized that my sidebar can be as well. Boy, was that a job – let me tell you.

I took today off from holiday knitting to finally get myself digitally fixed-up enough to get a post out to you guys – yes, I’m still alive.

Everything has been updated – so if you don’t see it in my current projects, it’s either been finished or frogged – so check there. You can also visit my Ravelry Projects Page for more info.

(Not on Ravelry? What are you waiting for? It’s free and possibly one of the best resources a knitter/crocheter/spinner could have!)

I’m going to keep things short today – have to ease myself back into this “journalling” thing. I think I overwhelmed myself with trying to do too much all at once and am going to try a simpler approach from here on out. Whether it works or not, we’ll see.

And hey – leave me a comment and tell me what you’d like to see from me starting in the new year. I’m always open to suggestions.

Best Wishes

Alynxia

Published in: on December 18, 2008 at 9:09 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alynxia.wordpress.com/2008/12/18/nobodys-perfect/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

