Just a quick update

before I hit the showers.

This is what I accomplished yesterday:

Garter Stitch Jacket  - Sleeve 1 Complete

I finally finished the first sleeve of my FA Garter Stitch Jacket. Took me a little longer than expected.

Baby Surprise Jacket - 75%

And look how far I got into my BSJ! Just a few rows shy of the collar decreases now. Probably will be completed next time I pick it up.

OK – gotta go, Sock Madness Round 5 is due to be released in about an hour and sadly, I wasn’t able to find someone to cover for me at the shop today. Thank the Powers that Be that I can knit at work!

I will knit, knit like the wind! (With apologies to Brenda Dayne…)

This should prove to be a very quick round. Wish me luck.

Published in: on April 27, 2008 at 6:22 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alynxia.wordpress.com/2008/04/27/just-a-quick-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi, I was hoping you could tell me where you found the little sheep buttons! I LOVE them and was hoping to use them for a project in my daughter’s nursery. (it is all lambs) Thank you!


Leave a Reply

