Holiday Guilt

Okay guys – I admit it, I’ve been a very bad blogger.

You see, I make all (okay 95%) of our holiday gifts. My goal this year is to have them all done before  December 1st. That way, I can work on my own stuff guilt-free.

However, that means working on the computer takes a back seat.  Not to mention that this is our busy season at work.

I only have a few more gifts to complete (about 4) with some finishing touches on some others and feel I’m in good shape for the season.

For obvious reasons I won’t be posting about the gifts until after the holidays, but those of you on Ravelry can take a peek there.  (I’ve been quite negligent there as well, but I’d rather have the gifts done and talk about them later.)

My personal deadline for gift-making is rapidly approaching – so I’d better get back to knitting/crocheting my brains out.

Best wishes to you all this holiday season, however you celebrate it.

I’ll update soon – I promise.

Published in: on November 26, 2007 at 5:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alynxia.wordpress.com/2007/11/26/holiday-guilt/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

